no tags

E6 is D&D 3.5 edition, but normal level progression stops at level 6. After that, a system of granted feats and basic leveling mechanics kicks in. It's meant to prevent the game from getting ridiculously overpowered and overmagical, while still allowing very lengthy character progression. The system is free and entirely summarized here:

This tag isn't used to describe any others.

Tagged Gamers Visible on Map

    Gamers with this tag

    If you can see this, you're blocking JavaScript. Or I broke the maps.
    preload gamer marker preload gamer_group marker preload group marker

    1 discussion tagged

    1. Tempe AZ, looking to game.