Dread: The First Book of Pandemonium

0 Variants History Edit

Dread: The First Book of Pandemonium is a tabletop role-playing game of modern horror-action, set in a world of black magic and demonic possession. Originally released in 2002, the game has been streamlined and revised. Dread features 88 gut-wrenching spells, including Caliban, Bile, and Viscera, and includes 41 demons, including the seductive Laradina and the pyrokinetic Gatterag. For more information, check out

This tag is used to describe 1 tag other tags: 'Dread: The First Book of Pandemonium':

Tagged Gamers Visible on Map

    Gamers with this tag

    If you can see this, you're blocking JavaScript. Or I broke the maps.
    preload gamer marker preload gamer_group marker preload group marker

    0 discussions tagged