Dark Age of Camelot

2 Variants History Edit
no tags

MMORPG in which there are three races of players who during normal gameplay do not interact.

these races live in the countries (realms) of Albion, Hibernia, and Midgard. each realm has a particular set of playable units such as warriors, mages, and swordsmen.

player interaction with other online players is not necessary in order to level up. the color of an opposing unit determines its strength relative to your own character. this color code changes as your own character becomes stronger.

This tag is used to describe 1 tag other tags: 'Dark Age of Camelot':

Tagged Gamers Visible on Map

    Gamers with this tag

    If you can see this, you're blocking JavaScript. Or I broke the maps.
    preload gamer marker preload gamer_group marker preload group marker

    0 discussions tagged